AWAKEN HIDDEN SKILLS ~ Curtain Making Courses in Berkshire, Bucks, Hampshire, Oxon, and Wiltshire
Awaken Hidden Skills

HOME PAGE
_______________________
ABOUT US
_______________________
COURSES

Curtain Making
Interior Design
Roman Blinds
Cushions
Getting to Know Your
Sewing Machine

Basic Lampshade Making
_______________________
DATES
_______________________
BOOKING FORM
_______________________
CONTACT US
_______________________
LOCAL
ACCOMMODATION

_______________________
TMM DESIGNS
_______________________
WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT US
_______________________
 

Course Dates

 

Courses will run from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm Monday to Friday with morning coffee and biscuits at 9.15, a home cooked lunch and afternoon tea.

 

Half day courses run from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm with coffee and biscuits.

 

We can arrange weekend courses. Please contact us with your requirements. 

 

You may book for the full five days of the Curtain Design and Window Treatments course, or just one day if you wish.  However, if you are a complete beginner, we would suggest that you start at the beginning!

 

The cost of each full day is £145 inclusive.  The cost of a half day course is £55 inclusive.  One-to-one training £195 per day

 

Group booking discounts are available, details on application.

 

 

Five Day Course Curtain Design and Window Treatments


Monday 16 to 20 July

 

Monday 17 to 21 September

 

Monday 5 to 9th November

 


Two Day Course Interior Design

 

   

 

 

Thursday/Friday 5 and 6 July

 

Thursday/Friday 6 and 7 September

 

Monday/Tuesday 1 and 2 October



 


One Day Roman Blind Course

 

Wednesday 20 June

 

Thursday 19 July

 

Thursday 9 August

 

Friday 17 August

 

Thursday 20 September

 

Tuesday 16 October

 

Thursday 8 November


 

s

(You can also attend Day 4 on the Curtain Design and Window Treatment course)

   

One Day Cushion Course

 

 

 

 

Monday 23 July

 

Friday 10 August

 

Tuesday 25 September

 

Wednesday 17 October

 

Thursday 15 November

 

 



Half Day Course - Getting to Know your Sewing Machine

 

 

Tuesday 24 July

 

Tuesday 21 August

 

Thursday 18 October

 

Wednesday 14 November

 

 

 

 

Half Day Course - Basic Lampshade Making

 
Lampshades

 

 

 

 

Friday 22 June

Wednesday 25 July

Wednesday 22 August

Friday 19 October

Friday 16 November



 

 

Dates may be subject to change depending on demand.

If none are suitable to you, please give us a call to see what we can arrange.

E. courses@awakenhiddenskills.com     T. 01488 668699 / 07990 970158